#STEEMGIGS: I will I will write a SEO optimized content for your blog, starting at 30 SBD.

in #steemgigs5 years ago

Description


I can write a SEO optimized content for your blog on any niche starting at 30 SBD.


My area of expertise are, Health, nutrition, Recipes, Lifestyles, Beauty and Fitness.


Writing a SEO Optimized content for your site base on your site slang, keywords, logo, tags, categories and others authorized condition given.


I also have a baby blog to showcase some of my posts.



Looking forward to working with you.




Price is negotiable!!



Pricing


Copyright Price for 500 words blog content starts from 15 SBD.

1000 words blog content starts from 30 SBD.


Price is negotiable !

Price: Starting at 30 SBD
Delivery: 3 day(s) 0 hour(s)

Requirements


Keywords for the copyright content.

Blog Categories.

Blog Tags

Blog slang and logo.


Portfolio



This post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71