#STEEMGIGS: I will CREATE 2D AND 3D ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN FOR YOU

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


I will create a 2 Dimension or 3 Dimensional artwork or architectural design for you according to your specification. I will add color effect shadow effect background if desired.You have the option of choosing your work to appear either in hand pencil/charcoal or computer based design.

Pricing


My price is open for negotiation depending on the type of design.I can deliver within one day to three days.



Price: Starting at 3 STEEM

Delivery: 3 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


I only need a brief of your design and specification. You can request for samples of work done.

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80