#STEEMGIGS: (life) — #ULOG:MY 2ND ULOG POST. HOW MY SATURDAY WENT

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)


This is my second ulog post. See my first post here https://steemit.com/ulog/@babazak70/ulog-my-first-post-on-ulog-diary-of-my-sunday though it didn’t have any view or upvotes on the post.


I woke up as early as 3.30 am and took my Sahur (Muslim early morning food during fasting period) thereafter I rested a bit and observed my morning prayer at 5.15am. I went back to sleep immediately after the prayer and woke up around 8.30 am

I did some laundry of my dirty clothes a thereafter went to my backyard to pluck some mangoes. Most of the mangoes had already been destroyed by birds but nevertheless, I was able to get some which I hope to eat during Iftar (Time of ending the day’s fasting usually around few minutes to 7.00 pm).


![laptop.jpg]()


I later went to barbing saloon to have hair cut. It has been around two weeks since I last had a haircut and I have beginning to look un-kept.  I got back home had shower, observed my prayer and had nap.


Later in the evening, I settled down to watch the F.A Cup final match between Manchester United and Chelsea football club. It was a keenly contested match. Eden Hazard scored a goal via penalty and this happened to be the only goal of the match as Chelsea won the match by a goal to nil.

I ended the day fasting with a meal of fish barbecue and fried yam.

Thanks for reading


Visit https://steemgigs.org now, to use it for free

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80