My 3rd #Ulog: My day with my sister

in #steemgigs โ€ข 6 years ago

Hi! #ulogers, #steemgigers, #surpassinggoogle supporters and all steemians out there.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š How was your day?

Well, I am sharing you my day.๐Ÿ‘ Hmmm... what did I do? I stayed at home the whole day with my phone in front of me.๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Of course there is a purpose. I did edit all the photos I took at Benguet State University Park this morning after we finished our jogging session with my sisters. I also uploaded some and post it here in #steemit.

Oh, before I forgot, I wanna feature my younger sister @ayahlicious here in my 3rd #ulog, who is now actively doing steemit at last after more than a year of leaving steemit.
She joined steemit last January 2017. She tried to study the platform but seems complicated to her that's why she quit until yesterday, she learned that she still have her steemit password. She again read the in and out of the site until she quickly followed it. Now, she enjoyed sharing her nature photos with us. I just hope that even with a simple follow, we could help her see the advantage of being a #steemian.

Okay, before I end up my #ulog, I will share you some of my photos I captured this morning.๐ŸŒ„๐ŸŒ„๐ŸŒ„


That's all for today's #ulog. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š

For those who still confused what #ulog/#ulogs is, you may click the link below to know more about it.
https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/ulog-become-a-ulogger-today-reshaping-the-entire-internet-with-steemit
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Sort: ย 

Upvoted

Thank you so much @tigree. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

Congratulations @cassyjanine,
Your post "My 3rd #Ulog: My day with my sister" hast just been resteemed !!!.๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™ƒ
I'll continue it as long as you are with me..


๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ™ƒ Thank you for using our FREE Resteem Service @tow-heed๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93