#STEEMGIGS: I will put filters on your photos 😉

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


Need help with putting filters on your photos?


I will edit photos for you for a very reasonable amount. From raw photos to a very beautiful filtered photos. An instagram ready photos are guaranteed.


This editing only deals with filters. See photos for sample.

Pricing


For just 1 sbd I could edit 5-10 photos. A very reasonable amount you'll have the best filtered you ever wanted. Please include in your email in what filter you want.

Price: Starting at 1 SBD

Delivery: 0 day(s) 1 hour(s)


Requirements


All you need to do is send me the photos you want me to edit at [email protected]


I would be best if you send good quality photos.

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio






this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64