#STEEMGIGS: I will give 6SBDs to Steemgiggers who has the Best Video or Photo with Love Message to their Mom. ( Because I love my mom so much that is why I'm giving away my SBDs)

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

MAKEUP_20180501174930_save.jpg

Description


Show Me Your Love To Your Mom


Mother's day is fast approaching. I am hosting this contest as dedication to all the mothers in the world. I know some of you are busy with your own life and have no time to visit your mom, this is the time to reminisce those happy moments with them. All you have to do is SHOW ME YOUR GOOD MEMORIES WITH YOUR MOM. May it be your photo or video with her it's up to you as long as this serves as treasured moment with your mom.


Contest runs until May 08, @12Midnight Philippine Time



RULES:

  • Make a post as your Love Letter how much you love your mom. I don't required length but it has to stimulates me. Touch me with your loving words for your mom with your photo/s or video/s in it.
  • Comment down your entry link below.
  • Title must be: HAPPY MOMENTS WITH MOM! MOM, I LOVE YOU!


PRIZES ARE:

  1. First Prize 3SBD
  2. Second Prize 2SBD
  3. Third Prize 1SBD

Consolation prizes will base in the amount generated from this post.



If you have time visit your mom and show her how much you love her. Sing with her, dance with her, have selfie photo with her, go out and have fun with her.

Make anything that makes your mom HAPPY and I will be happy too.




Thank You!


Please SUPPORT & FOLLOW @surpassinggoogle also @teardrops



VOTE @steemgigs @arcange @guiltyparties @aggroed @pharesm @timcliff @hr1 for

WITNESSES




Pricing



PRIZES ARE:


  1. First Prize 3SBD
  2. Second Prize 2SBD
  3. Third Prize 1SBD

Consolation prizes will base in the amount generated from this post.


Price: Starting at SBD

Delivery: 7 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements



RULES:


  • Make a post as your Love Letter how much you love your mom. I don't required length but it has to stimulates me. Touch me with your loving words for your mom with your photo/s or video/s in it.
  • Comment down your entry link below.
  • Title must be: HAPPY MOMENTS WITH MOM! MOM, I LOVE YOU!


Here Is A Video Showing Why You Should Avail Of My Gig!

Portfolio


this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

This is me @cinderz always saying: Keep the fire burning!!!
received_2154972201187282.gif

FB_IMG_1517066995438.jpg
DQmWXfdwqi361v37zXtHCVpEUUfH1aDDD11rkjHSyjGQqXy_1680x8400 (1).png

Sort:  

I labidabs my mader earth so much too... And I am happy at long last we will be together this Mother's Day!!! Yes yes show! Thank you God!

Happy ko sa imo haidz yeheey..grabe big hugs jud ni bah

Super lab ang imong contest😊 @cinderz ..contest na maipakita pa nato na lab jud nato ang atong mga mamang 😊

yes @gyn our first love,first kiss,first teacher..the first of everything..hehehe..
Thanks gyn 😘

Okay Lang kahit lumang pictures ate cin? Wala na kasi SI mama pero gusto ko sumali hahahah

oo pwede luma bebey shan... Sorry ha.. Well, reminisce mo nlng ang love ni mama mo sayo.. Thanks @ishanvirtue

Hindi pa nga ako nakakapagsulat ng ipopost ko pero, iniisip ko pa lang kung gaano ako ka thankful for having my mom, naiiyak na ako. HAHA :D :D

You're a loving child @creyestxsa94

Hey there Ohana! You were featured on the #103rd edition of Steemitfamilyph's Featured Posts. Congratulations!

WOW!Thank you ulit for appreciating my post Ohana @steemitfamilyph.😘

hahaha..I was emotional upon reading it actually..Thanks for this entry mel

You are welcome po as always!

Gusto ko sumali pero wala na mama ko..

ok lang ne.. reminiscing those moments nlng.. pwede man ghpon ka mag msg niya kahit wla na xa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71