Ulog : #6 Rise from a falldown

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180507_195258.jpg

Hi to all steemians.
I want to share my life how i rise from a downfall.
We are 5 in the Family, My parent's and my 2 sisters and i'am the youngest.
My parent was too busy at work
And also my two sisters are busy.
In the age of 8 years old i learn how to earn money,
I wake up early in the morning around 0400AM just to prepare my self on my side line 'selling a pandesal'
After 0700AM in the morning i go back in our house just to prepare my self again before going to school.
I need to earn money for my project, and food allowance.
10php is enough everyday.
I continuosly doing that up to age of 12.
Selling different kinds of food.
'Pandesal, Pandecoco, ice drop, ice cream.

Sometimes i went to a jeepney terminal to clean a jeep and pay me with 2php per Jeepney.

In my high school age i was a scholar before and thats why i studied in a private school.

In the age of 16 i began to fall,

I learn how to drink wine, beer, drugs, cigarette,
I'am a victim of'Bullying' i think thats the main reason why i find a companion who will protect me.
After i graduated in high school
My mother decided to stop my schooling because of my vices.
They never ask me if i want to continue studying and what course i want to take.
I begged on my mother to enrol me she gave me 800 php and said ' thats the remaining money i have i already gave all to your sister.
She enroll in a private school taking business Ads.

I accept the money and began to find any school, any course because in my mind i want to continue and finish my schooling even i was a drug dependent.

Before the days end i find a school , and already enroll my self and pass a scholarship program.

The school was so generous to me
They gave me allowance every month worth 2000php.

I continue to fight the effect of shabu in my mind, and body.
i graduated the course i take and easily find a job.

After i graduated and have a job still i was a drug dependent i can't stop it.
I take and sell drugs.

But my mind always think of 'GOD'

January 17, 2001 early in the morning when i wake up my mind and body feel and think.
And asking
'if i stop today will you help me GOD?
If i wont take any drug and throw the shabu i have will you help me to recover?

So i throw a shabu in a trash and deicided my self not to take or taste any shabu.
I tattoo it on my left thigh when i decided to stop and change my life.
IMG_20180510_185826.jpg

It so difficult to fight
If your are a drug dependent your body and mind look for it but i keep on fighting, i keep on saying GOD help me to fight it.

I definetly won on this fight
But i suffered for almost 11 years being Paranoid
From 2001 - 20012 for being paranoid.
I continue to live in a normal life, but being paranoid for 11 years was so difficult.
My Doctor said that it was a discharge process it really takes up to 10 - 11 years of discharge and the effect was being paranoid, depress.

But now 2018 i can say that my mind was fresh as a new born, i think first before i say,
But there was still an effect on my past.

I dont know but i can feel the feelings of my opposite, i can feel if you are happy, sad ,having problem.

My Pastor said that it was a gift of GOD
But for me it was too hard
Because if i look into a person i can feel his feeling, if he was angry i can feel it, if he was happy i can feel it,

But i use this gift to give an advice personally.

Today i'm now a Senior Tech in my field and continue to rise until i reach my dream it almost their. Also i have a complete and happy family.

But way back on My tattoo last January 17, 2001
If you notice the design was look like a #steemit.
And i met steemit this 2018 keep thinking if this was connected..
IMG_20180510_185730.jpg
IMG_20180510_190254.jpg
Thank you #steemit for giving a chance for an ordinary people like me to earn and meet respectful people.

received_1738257326212031.gif

Sort:  

Dejavu story and definitely an inspirational one. Should still take care and hang on to your principles never to go back in that pit. Good job! Steemit has already been in your system even before it started 2 years ago.

Thanks @fycee for introducing to me steemit.

Sir naka join na pamangkin ko.@ptrcyvtt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99