#STEEMGIGS: I will do a portrait for you :)

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


This is my very first steemgig thanks to steemians that inform me about this wonderful website 'steemgig'. Wherein I can showcase my arts more.


I'm a long time portrait artist I can even count how many portraits I made. I always ensure satisfaction of my clients, so you can trust me that I will do my best to bring a alive and wonderful portrait.



Portrait- a painting, drawing, photograph, or engraving of a person, especially one depicting only the face or head and shoulders.


Pricing


* 20-40 sbd depending on the details.

* Price my varies depending on the shipping fee and framing.

* 10 sbd as downpayment

Price: Starting at 20 SBD

Delivery: 14 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


A clear and original photo reference or source image that you want me to draw.

A 10 sbd with memo "portrait downpayment"

Comment here the photo or if your interested with my gig.

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio






this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62