Hey! I'm a Designer

in #steemgigs6 years ago


Hi everyone!

I'm a Graphic Design student, working hard to get better and better everyday and every job,.
In this post i want to show you some of my digital works, like logos and invitations.


Hard Rock Band Logo


EP cover art


2nd EP cover art (Work in progress)


JG logo (Architect)


Birthday party invitation, (Baseball theme)


I hope you like my work and my style, this is just a little part of all my works.

Time ago i post my experience with a logo for my brother, in this post i explain how my ideas grow up, it's a very special post for me, you can visit it trought this link:

https://steemit.com/blog/@coolk/inside-a-designer-s-mind

So if you need a creative designer, i offer my services to all digital artwork requirements.

Have an excelent day and be happy!

Thanks for your visit!

Sort:  

It's always great to see new freelancers join Steemit! We have an awesome opportunity here to offer our services for extra STEEM and SBD, while providing real value to the platform!

If you're serious about your trade, consider joining our group of dedicated freelancers who share a support net of partnerships, promotion, and guidance. We would love to have you!

Many thanks! i'll take a look to your post about it, thanks again for the invitation.

Amazing! You are my favorite designer!

You are the number one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68434.91
ETH 3745.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66