#STEEMGIGS: I will do translations from English to Portuguese or Portuguese to english starting at 5 SBD

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


Do you need someone to translate any of your english or portuguese articles into either english or portuguese? Then you can send me the articles, my price starts at 5 SBD depending on number of words of the article to be translated! Message me if you want my work or for more info.

I can do small translations, big translations and nothing will come out of Google Translate as you might imagine. The original article will be read by me so i can see what it expresses and how so i can translate it keeping the same meaning in the translation.

Pricing


Translation of an article for 5 SBD I can do 100 words. Over 100 words we would have to discuss the price. I deliver the articles pretty fast, as fast as I am available to. I will accept SBD or Steem.

Price: Starting at 5 SBD

Delivery: 1 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


I only need your email or any other form of sending documents between us so we can send the text documents to each other.

I will need the original article and some background about the article.

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75