[STEEMGIG] Food Preservers Identifier Badge - Customized FOR YOU! 😎steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemgigs7 years ago

The Food Preservers Badge is complete!! Let's bring the Canners and Dehydrators of Steemit community together with this identifier badge! If you would like one customized with our name. I'll create one customized for you for $1 Steem Dollar 😎

Your skills are amazing, let's show 'em off! Thank you for being who you are to preserve food like you do!

Notice I have multiple badges. We can show off our passions with badges like flair!

Steemit-FoodPreservers-katedansyng-full.png


My 5 Most Recent Posts

*for your upvoting pleasure*

ImageTitle Link
daddykirbs blog5 Tips for Growing a Food Forest - Monday Meetups with James Prigioni
daddykirbs blog[STEEMGIG] SteemMoms Identifier Badge - Customized FOR YOU! 😎
daddykirbs blogA Little Fine Tuning - Horse Barn Progress 🐴
daddykirbs blog[STEEMGIG] Woodworkers of Steemit Identifier Badge - Customized FOR YOU! 😎
daddykirbs blogA Picker At Heart - Using This Discarded Old Wooden Ladder in This Log Cabin Bathroom!


Steemit-Homesteaders-daddykirbs-small.pngSteemit-Gardeners-daddykirbs-small.pngSteemit-Beekeepers-Daddykirbs-300.pngsteemit-dads-daddykirbs-small.png

Get your Steemit Homesteading badge here !
Get your Steemit Gardening badge here !
Get your Steemit Beekeeping badge here


Thank you for sharing this time with me!
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW!


Sort:  

Man...that is a nice looking badge.
I hope this little side badge making is bringing in a few STEEM for you.

I hope so too. My posts aren't bringing in much yet LOL

More than mine. LOL

Apparently I had a great post on turning Steem Back Dollars into STEEM Power, yet it barely did anything. Which is why I Minnow Support upvote some of my posts.

I think there is a lot of timing and luck involved with the posts that do well. Someday we'll figure it out.

Another great badge!

Blake you are rocking these! resteemit for folks to grab one!

those are really really nice badges

This instantly reminded me of harry potter houses! :P Great one @daddykirbs

Another amazing badge buddy :)

What amazing badges, your end part of your post is fabulous

Thank you. I'm glad you like the blog footer :)

daddykirbs, thank you for creating the food preservers badge. I love mine and have already used it. Hopefully it will garner the attention of other food preservationists and we can get a group going. Again, Thanks. Also I resteemed this one.

Hey..I Love the badges, I would like the homesteaders of steemit and the dads of steemit please. I will shoot you over the coin. and give you an upvote when my steem recharges :o)
cheers
THL

@daddykirbs are u making these cool badges? If so 1 steem is way too little

I am making them. My hope was that when I post a new badge the post itself would "pay" me then I could share them cheap like this... hasn't really happened like that LOL

I totally get it. It's a great idea something I'm thinking about for other projects. Perhaps it's a hit or miss sometimes. It's funny here sometimes you make a post that u are super excited about that took a long time to craft and it doesn;t pan out and then something you just plop out gets slammed by some whale upvotes. You never know, lol. I guess the best is to hope that it all evens out.

I think it's a wonderful idea and hope u keep it up! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71