#ulog: my first ulog

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Hi steemians. So this morning, my younger sister and i decided to have a quick trip in the mountains of Alegria, my hometown. We got up early so that we’ll have more time to explore the Cambais Falls.

I took this photo on our way to the mountains, thats my sister riding ‘habal-habal’, a motorcycle for hire.

About 20 minutes from now we will be arriving at out destination and i cannot contaim my excitement.

Have a prodcutive day too guys. 👍🏻

7F044C66-66AC-4DF1-843B-78D041084D49.jpeg

Sort:  

Photo looks great @darbielatte. Must be nice to ride one of these habal-habal again. Good thing you were able to capture this even while riding. Take care though.

Thanks @filnette. Yeah twas really hard taking the pic but twas worth it. Hehe . ☺️

Thanks for joining ulog
Ulog is a publication about you and how your day happened, very well the activity you shared, it would be wonderful if you tell the world through ulogs, what other activities you did during the day.

I share some tips and ideas to make your future ulogs.

tips.png

tips 2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97