I get stuff Done- Steemgigs

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians,


source

I have just recently relocated to dublin, check details here

I am going to be in dublin for at least 17 months studying for my masters degree.I need a source of income to keep up with living expenses and tuition fees,I am entitled to work 20 hours a week as a student but do not know if I would be able to secure anything or how flexible the hours would be even if I am able to get one so I have decided to turn to my steemit family in case anyone finds my skills useful.

Before arriving in dublin,I had worked for about 4 years as a project management analyst. To be effective at my job, I had to develop strong skills in these areas:

  • Project Managemnt
  • Business Analysis
  • Microsoft Office
  • Data Analysis

My core job function was Project Management so it made sense to put a lot of effort into project management.I achieved the Project Management Professional cerification (PMP) on my first try.PMP is globally recognized as the gold standard for all project managers across the world. Please check out my linkedin profile for more details on my qualifications and certifications.

What Can I offer ?

On steemit I can:

  • Be your writer ( I write for @steemsports )
  • Be your Virual Assistant
  • Analyse Steemit data for strategic Insights
  • Get stuff done :)

References

@paulag
@thecryptodrive
@dreamchasser

Pricing is very flexible for now until I have a better understanding of the kind of requests I am able to attend to and how much time and effort is required.Please contact me if you have anything in mind, we can figure it out together.

I am available on discord and steemit chat as datageek.

You can also send me an email on [email protected]

Looking forward to being of service.

Sort:  

To help matters, an interface is already in the making but the beauty is the community and knowing it to its depth. I will remember this and connect people who need services to you.

Thanks a lot @surpassinggoogle , I believe the #steemgigs community has the potential to explode and be a real big evangelist for steemit.

This is great! Welcome to the #steemgigs community! You should totally link this post over here, and I'll try to help you find interested parties!

Thanks for the tip. I linked the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48