My Decision

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Steemit have been a revelation to me, so saddened that I never joined earlier than now. Even after joining, I was not really taking it very serious but now I have seen it's effect and hot it affect the life of its members.
IMG_20180306_233536.jpg
I have taken it upon myself to put in my best and grow mightily and get in friends who not yet in the system to be part of this great opportunity of giving life a beautiful meaning
IMG_20180306_233610_1CS.jpg
I am glad to have come across some posts, groups that have helped to encourage me
Special recognition to @surpassinggoogle for what you are doing I really want to be part of it. Thanks once again.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Great pictures, good to know you are set for steemit

Thanks dear. Love what you do

Congratulations!,@davidike Your post has been upvoted by Reach Out, which is proudly sponsored by @eturnerx. Our goal is to support Nigerian minnows on Steemit. Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn

Benefactor : @bleepcoin

Curator On Duty: Richie, the Manual Bot

We invite you to the @eoscafe community [https://discord.gg/wdUnCdE]

Awwwwn your definitely gonna make it, keep blogging exceptionally

Nice decission broh, good luck for you....

already upvote and follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79