#STEEMGIGS: I will Make invitation cards for **STEEMGIGS** as a token of appreciation from my side..

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Hello everyone..hope everyone is fine with their respective works..

I would like to make posters,flyers,and invitation cards as a reflection of my talent..and as a part of steemit community..I liked ur caption very much i.e everyone has something to offer and I would like to offer something which would help you..


This is one of my invitation card which I have made ..and I hope you will like it definitely..



Thanking you STEEMGIGS for giving me this wonderful opportunity..and I hope I will make many posters further like this...special thanks to surpassinggoogle


Pricing


I would like to put my base price as 0.5sbd and for posters which demand more work from me, gets priced more like 1sbd,2sbd


Any more appreciation for my work is appreciated..

Price: Starting at 0.5 SBD

Delivery: 2 day(s) 2 hour(s)


Requirements



Not much requirements are needed.I just need some time and patience for doing invitation cards..and I have passion for doing invitation cards..

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66