#STEEMGIGS: I will proof-read your writing for errors and make necessary corrections

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


When you write, especially if you're one who does a lot of research, there are times when there is so much to write that one loses track of spellings or make tiny grammatical mistakes. I am here to make sure that errors are found and corrected. Also, it is always necessary to have someone else proof-read one's work for errors and in some instances, to generate suggestions.


Most people can't find their own errors. I will be a friendly critic for such people. I will critically examine your work and then postulate corrections and adjustments when necessary.


For users whose English Language is crude, I will fine-tune the use of English Language to acceptable standards without necessarily changing the meanings of words based on contextual use.

Pricing


Subscription Rules

  1. Writing an article is a different ball game. This is a proof-reading and editing gig.
  2. We will only communicate via a single source. Preferably an e-mail.
  3. Cost-of-service will be dependent on the length of the work measured in number of words.
  4. I will do revisions if necessary but it will be at my own discretion whether I will charge you for that or not after the first time. This means you are entitled to one free revision.
  5. I can increase my "Speed of Delivery" if you are willing to pay more.
  6. I only work on works written in English Language

Price: Starting at 8 SBD

Delivery: 0 day(s) 8 hour(s)


Requirements


I would require part payment for my work before I start and I would expect to get the rest once I finish the gig.

I would also want the client to provide a valid e-mail for correspondence.

Portfolio


this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Sort:  

It makes a lot of sense, this is part of what will make a good changes to the value of steem and steem dollar value. When their is more exchanges of it for products and services. I will join you soon

The steemgigs community will be expecting you. Join us at steemgigs.org or on discord discord.gg/wWrnSXK
logo.gif

Great initiative, I wish you every success fella :-)

Ha! Now that's smart! I see so many posts on here with errors, it's annoying. Good for you! Why didn't I think of that? LOL
Anyway, I upvoted this clever post.

😀😀😀 thank you

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by detoye from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66