You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemGigs: A Core Aspect Of Our Model Is Steemit/Steem Growth!

in #steemgigs6 years ago

I have a Steemgigs testimonial. This is the place I found most comforting and it gave me the most hope. Inphiknit was an amazing pusher of the Steemgigs projects. His Charity Steemgig was an awesome idea.

I found a nice home on Steemgigs and as a result, on Steemit. So I want to thank My Boy Terry for all you do. Anything I can do to help progress Steemgigs forward let me know.

I think the teaming up with utopianIO is a great partnership too.. Terry you are one of the most giving people on Steemit, your mom IS proud. Keep up the good work friend

Sort:  

Well its nice and Thanks for update @drpuffnstuff
Its really wonderful stuff and hope to grow up very fastly #steemgigs. Its only guideline of @surpassinggoogle. That is appreciation and good project steeming.

Teaming up is the best thing toword all devolpments

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens)

Thank you bro. This memo is in my head.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens)

How sweet and lovely is to know that "A Tear Now Has Value". Much love and respect for you sir.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens)

Thanks for sharing this ,I try to join steemgigs using www.steemgigs.org
I click on login but not going, taking me back to the home page.

You are really doing a great job, trying to develop and spreading Steemit.

It is cureently mostly a preview. Soon though. Thank you for desires

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens)

You have truly said @surpassinggoogle is one of selfless people on Steemit developing community through his wonderful initiative #steemgigs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87