#STEEMGIGS: I will make a Vector Art for you.

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


Hi everyone... I am offering a Vector Art service to those who would like to have an artwork like that of our very own, the very supportive @surpassinggoogle.

Pricing


Price is negotiable. You can either pay thru SBD or Steem.

Please do not hesitate to contact me on Discord @ediah#9434 or email me at [email protected].

Price: Starting at 3 STEEM

Delivery: 2 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


Please provide me 2 or 3 good quality selfie/close-up photos, so I have the option which photo is best to edit.

Portfolio


this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Sort:  

Look at this, Terry! Am like, wow! Good job, @ediah! 😉

Wow :) you really did great in vectoring Sir Terry @surpassingoogle, @ediah. Amazing work :)

Thank u so much @purepinay...😉

#STEEMGIGS is an awesome platform for feelancer. And @surpassinggoogle doing a great job for promote #steemgigs

True. Such a bright idea to have #steemgigs.

you have done a very great digital art work, thanks for sharing. i will be expecting more from you

Oh thank you...👍😉

Goodness... This is wonderful. I need to give this a shot. Extremely creative. Steemit draws out the bed in us and that advises the need to stay and work on this awesome stage with extraordinary personalities like @surpassinggoogle. I doff my top sir

Good effort @ediah...
You protfolio is nice.... we are thankful @surpassinggoole...
Your vector art quality is nice...
Best of luck.......

Thank u for the compliment @prince121. Have a great day!

You have really done well.you follow the slogan and our motto every one has something to offer🙌💪💪💪💪✌💰💰💰

Yes. Thanks much @tpassion..

Thank our boss @surpassinggoogle if you are giving a chance to describe him in one sentence what will you say?

Omg! Is this for Miss Universe question?
Ahmmmm... A very supportive person that without him in Steemit, it will be very hard for us, ordinary members to grow here.

Nice one.am.following you now.

You’re doing great as always ate. :) Buti na lang nakalibre ako sayo nun ng artworks mo . :)

Lolz @gheghenrv! Gusto ko lang talaga itry paano gumana ang steemgigs. Sana may magtiwalang magpa edit. Hehe

Wauw I love digital art, I wanna learn it myself haha. Gotta pratice more.
Great job!
Greetings from, @nymia.aryn
image

Yes try it.. It's fun learning digiart. 😉

I started already :D

Wow! You’re so talented dear :) I’ll tell my friends about this and if someone is interested, I know who to look for :)

Yey! That would be so great! Thanks much @katiepals..

Looks good. Unfortunately, I don't have any photos of myself I like but if I ever do, I'll know who to send them to.

Thanks much @sharpshot.. Looking forward to edit ur photos.. 👍

Wow... This is awesome. I have to try this out. Very innovative. Steemit brings out the bed in us and that informs the need to stay and work on this great platform with great minds like @surpassinggoogle. I doff my cap sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75