You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 facts | Our body | Part 2

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Some amazing facts you have shared in your post but what shocked me the most was all the bacteria in our belly buttons. Who would have thought it?
Then again, maybe it makes perfect sense, because I think not a lot of people pay close attention to cleaning their belly buttons when they shower or take a bath; at least not as much as for instance, scrubbing our faces or feet to get rid of dead cells...
From now on I will take extra care to clean my belly button as well. Thank you for the interesting information.

Sort:  

Yeah at first it shocked me too, but then I thought day by day researches are conducted and it could be right. Yeah we donot pay much attention in cleaning our belly button but we aren't sure that wether these bacterias are beneficial or harmful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66