You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemGigs Was Rebuilt And Is Now Useable (Mostly Basic Functionalities e.g Freelancer Profiles, SteemGig Editor etc). Code Will Be On Utopian Soonest!

in #steemgigs6 years ago

A lot of efforts must have been put in place to realise the steemgigs dream. I love the patience you are exhibiting towards the development of the steemgigs platform. I am happy the team is headed by someone not too far from me. In fact, I can get to Ilorin in less than 8hours from my base to meet him. @jalasem is doing a nice work.

It's unfortunate your dad is passimg through a hard time now with his health. Please be strong and continue your efforts towards carimg for him.

Everyone has something to offer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.30
ETH 3106.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87