#STEEMGIGS: (TIL(Today I Learned)) — 📺🎬 Today I Learned | IPTV, MU3 channels, my new way of watching TV from my PC 📺 🎬

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Good evening steemgers, a cordial greeting to the whole community. Today I make a new I learned very interesting today that for those who do not know the issue IPTV. What you'll see next will be something I learned from the need to see the Russia match 2018 🤪

Origin 


Today I learned about this issue that is old but almost not spoken in the community because it could be said to be illegal in some countries, well, it turns out that in my house does not have a TV running to watch the games of the World Cup. I was frustrated because I was missing the games and I started thinking "I have Internet, there must be some way to watch free TV channels ". Then I found what I was looking for 🤗.


IPTV and MU3 lists


Surfing the Internet, I found a topic called: MU3 or IPTV, this procedure consists of only having a program that supports streaming can watch TV via IP or files in MU3 format and thus enjoy channels from different countries without the need for PA Gar or half.


Using the program (captures from the computer)


The procedure which will not explain this time, but do not worry that the next post I will tell you how to have this on your PC.


To see this there are several alternatives between programs, can be with VLC, Kodi among others, mine as you can see has a simple interface.


The lists are the 3 you see and the most used is JunioRusia.


As I said, have different channels that in this case as I want to see the world look for some that is just to watch live games:


In this taenia: RCN that is the one I see, TV Chile, TELEMUNDO, channel 13 Chile, rangefinder Panama and much more


Here a catch in the canal RCN COLOMBIA HD


This is it, a look at what I learned today friends, it should be noted that these channels sometimes have problems of freezing, this clear because I have little speed on my Internet.


Also these lists are premium monthly pay, they are great because they have from DirecTV channels to HD and 4k.


To been little but this is to see that the need is always something good, I learned something different that would never think I would use.



Greetings to all and I hope you serve the info, I ask you to support our witness @steemgigs and @surpassinggoogle


Visit https://steemgigs.org now, to use it for free
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fireonxas from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66