Look At My Adopted Dog Now After 8 Months

in #steemgigs5 years ago

Certainly my love for the animals is overwhelming. It is then creating a certain kind of happiness inside my heart whenever I see the act of compassion I have done not a very long time ago. I have shared to everyone here on steemit how I agreed to my mom in adopting this poor puppy eight months ago.

bimbo2.jpg
Captured usring Oppo A3S

Check the post here:

Meet Our New Family Member - Bimbo, The Adopted Pet 💓
bimbo1.jpg

It has always been a nice feeling if we pour kindness to everybody around us because this act will not end from them and it will always be shared to other people. Probably not today if people still experience a certain kind of hardship in life but surely it will be done sooner or later.

Those times we are experiencing hardship in life financially. We didn't had any dilemma at all in adopting this pet because it will really sacrifice a portion of our meals that are only meant for my mom and I and to our already existing pets named Miming (a bobcat) and Mitch (a female dog)
pets1.jpg

Nevertheless, we still pursued keeping Bimbo in under our care because this poor creature needs somebody to take care of him.

At the moment, we are so blessed to have him because he has this distinct talent of waking me and my mother up in the morning. He also brings fun in our lives whenever he jokes around just to capture our attention if we become too busy with the tasks we are doing either in the house or on the internet. This dog is also sweet, loving and really performs well guarding the house.

Thankful that we have loving pets that makes us happy in our everyday lives.

Would like to greet a special person here on steemit that made a difference in our blogging career!

Happy Birthday @surpassinggoogle!

More birthdays to come, good health and success to all your endeavors! We are still here supporting you. It still comes across our minds whenever we have gotten so busy with our lives to still have you in mind and check out on your profile. Enjoy your birthday. May you still continue to help a lot of people out there and have this sense of satisfaction afterwards.

For newbies out there, please follow me @fycee and just enjoy steemit.
I have also created a blogpost almost similar to this one but I still maintain a sense of originality that I post here on steemit so I am making sure it is not a copy-paste if it is on steemit.

Check it out here. I am also quite earning from the photos and posts I share here.

I Love Pets - Dogs Have Always Been A Man's Bestfriend

Sort:  

It seems you're spoiling the pup, look at him he almost forgot that he's a dog😅

Posted using Partiko Android

I guess we were. At least we also get happy with how they respond to the love we show them. Thanks for dropping by.

Stay awesome and don't be late and don't be absent keep on grinding steem😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @fycee! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01