#STEEMGIGS: I will draw a portrait of your picture (B&W or Colored)

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description



I offer A Portrait of Black&White and Colored.

You can comment down your photo that you wanted me to draw. You can also send it to me through my e-mail: [email protected]


I made that portrait as a birthday gift for @surpassinggoogle.. And since March is also my birth-month.. I would like to make a Promo:Free Portrait..

I will choose one person who will comment on this post base on my birth-date.. For example, if my birthday is on 6th day of march, then i will choose the 6th person who will comment on this post.. :)

I will reply to the comment of the chosen one..


Pricing


I made that portrait as a birthday gift for @surpassinggoogle.. And since March is also my birth-month.. I would like to make a Promo: I will make a Portrait for free..

I will choose one person who will comment on this post base on my birth-date.. For example, if my birthday is on 6th day of march, then i will choose the 6th person who will comment on this post.. :)

I will reply to the comment of the chosen one..


Now if you are not chosen but still wanted to have a portrait from me, I offer you an affordable price:


  • For BLACK AND WHITE PORTRAIT

-Price starts from 2SBD (depends on the size and details of the image)


  • For COLORED PORTRAIT

-Price starts from 3SBD (depends on the size and details of the image)

Price: Starting at 2 SBD

Delivery: 1 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


Requirements:

  • High resolution image

-Through comment or send it in my e-mail: [email protected]

  • Caption for the image
  • Specify what kind of portrait (B&W or Colored)

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

This is very good art @geeyang15 for our sir @surpassinggoogle

@ava66 sure, you can join us. please visit
steemgigs.org

of course @ava66.. everyone can join, just log in to steemgigs.org and connect with your steemit.. You can offer any service you can.. Surely everyone has something to offer :)

Nice drawing & amazing work of art.

Belated best wishes for your birthday 😉

The portrait looks amazing.

what a wonderful tribute to sir @surpassinggoogle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57