#STEEMGIGS: I will make a business logo design for your business

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


Hi, I am Olawale Tofade and I'm ready to deliver the best logodesign for your company, website or Business. I have over 5 years experience in Graphic Design, which has exposed me to different ways by which your logo can be designed. 


My objective is to provide a PREMIUM logo design for your business or company with an excellent customer service.


WHAT YOU GET

300DPI High Resolution designs

100% money back Guarantee if you are not satisfied with the design

Transparent PNG files that can be used on any background

JPG files

Fast Communication

UNIQUE concepts

UNLIMITED REVISION

Pricing


WHAT YOU GET

300DPI High Resolution designs

100% money back Guarantee if you are not satisfied with the design

Transparent PNG files that can be used on any background

JPG files

Fast Communication

UNIQUE concepts

UNLIMITED REVISION

you can contact me on :

whatsapp: +2348052559865


Price: Starting at 25 SBD

Delivery: 1 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


What is the name of your brand or business?

What is your brand's mission?

Do you have a colour code? if yes,please provide.

If you have an idea you want me to work with,you can drop it.

Portfolio





this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73