#STEEMGIGS: I will make a SONG COVER for you

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Hello everyone ! How are you all? I hope you're doing great. Today I'll be sharing some of skills to you and that is singing.


I'm Princess by the way, 17 years old , a band vocalist and a student!


Eversince I was a kid, I love to sing and with the help of my parents, they let me developed my skills by enrolling to several voice lesson.


Fruly thankful for their undying love and support for me during my shows and gigs.

thankfulas we'll to @surpassinggoogle and steemgigs for today I will be able to share to you my skills. I do rock, pop, rnb or OPM songs. So you can ask me any song cover and I'm willing.


so you can watch my performances at our official FB page athttps://www.facebook.com/7thChordBand/videos/1067298533422644/

Pricing


The price depends on how many songs do want me to make a cover for you. Most of the time I usually cover song for 3 days , that includes my preparation and vocal arrangement of the song you wish me to sing.


it is my honor to sing for you here on Steemit so for as low as 5$ dollars I can make 2covers for you. Or you can also pay through steem .

Price: Starting at 5 STEEM

Delivery: 3 day(s) 6 hour(s)


Requirements


  • The song title and singer
  • What do want with the song to be
  • Your Gmail for the video
  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio




this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

Congratulations @hamzasmith398! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66