#STEEMGIGS: I will create professional illustrations and/or graphic designs for you.

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


I am an experienced graphic designer and illustrator with experience ranging from children's books to book covers to a variety of graphic design, including logo design.

http://www.theartofharsh.com for samples and more information.

Works created are priced individually in Steem increments starting at 20 Steem (roughly $50 USD) and up.

Experience. Quality. Satisfaction.

Pricing


Turn around is usually pretty tight, but could take up to a week or longer depending on project.

Pricing: See above.

Price: Starting at 20 STEEM

Delivery: 5 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


Binding written contract between client and myself (email or messenger with specifics works fine) to protect both parties from failure to comply to arrangement.

Portfolio





this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

Good luck promoting your design/illustration skills. I’m a poet and artist and author, myself. I’m in numerous groups on Facebook with which you might find it beneficial to connect if you’re targeting writing creatives; I’ve often seen writers asking for designers for their covers and graphical elements for their web presence.

I’m an award winning designer myself, with more than 25 years experience, primarily in print media. But, I’m not seeking work in that are any longer, rather, I’m focusing on my writing. If you’re interested, let me know, and I’ll try to find the links to a couple of the groups you might find to be good resources for clients.

Hey, thanks so much, @momzillanc! Any help and/or guidance is very much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66880.67
ETH 3098.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75