You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing The Relaunch Of Steemgigs.org (Alpha Version) - A Revolutionary Freelance Services Marketplace & Dream-Building Ecosystem, Where Everyone Has Something To Offer.

in #steemgigs5 years ago

Seems like a really fancy interface that doesn't do a whole lot. Can't I just hire and be hired by posting on Steemit.com? Why does it need to be a "revolution" to have a gig marketplace?

I've hired several people, some many times, just by using my own blog. I don't get the point of all this.

I'd rather see something like Craigslist: Simple and to the point.

Sort:  

it will do a lot. this will show over time. it is just starting. stay tuned. yes I remember you doing gigs and your videos in the past. it is revolutionary cos it involves dream-building moreso than freelancing. brother talent as opposed to just talent, for talent is generic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60