#STEEMGIGS: I will Animated GIFs, Cinemagraphs

in #steemgigs5 years ago

Description


I do every design work. But here I want to introduce 'Cinemagraphs' to you. That is a combination of video and photo and to be put out as an animated GIF. So you can use it in places where videos are not allowed and get an eye-catching effect.


Here is an example I used in my last post:


Pricing


This is the starting price for a simple animation. The final price depends on the scope of the animations.

Price: Starting at 10 STEEM
Delivery: 2 day(s) 0 hour(s)

Requirements


I would require the name of the organization and dealing with and a full explanation of how you want the job should be delivered.


Portfolio




This post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Sort:  

I absolutely love that first one that you did! I can only imagine how it would look to have my post come alive like that!!

What a fabulous find you are! ;)

Thanks for showing off some examples for me. Your work is awesome!

!tip

This is a really great gif! Is the video sonething you filmed?

No, the videos are from pexels.com. I've written the source link in my original post.

Still very cool effect! How would that work with marketing would need to pay for extra licenses to incorporate sonething like that into a marketing campaign for a personal buisness/brand?

Do you mean the license of stuff at pexels.com?

Say I want to purchase your work is it safe to use in marketing and branding ?

Yes, you can use it for commercial projects.

Thank you for clarifying!

Hi, @ikarus56!

You just got a 1.93% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Many thanks.

🎁 Hi @ikarus56! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Charm Of The View Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Many thanks to @dswigle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61