#STEEMGIGS: I will create your logo

in #steemgigs5 years ago

Description



I am a graphic designer do every kind of design for example logo design, splash and squeeze pages, eye catching gifs for banners. I did a lot of designs in the Traffic Exchange Industry. People from there will already know my skills.


Pricing


It will start at the amount of 2 SBD/4 STEEM and depends on the amount of work and maybe the amount of variations for different backgrounds.

Price: Starting at 2 SBD
Delivery: 2 day(s) 0 hour(s)

Requirements


I will need some information about your business of where the logo will be used. This is important for the colors and contrasts that have to be considered.


Portfolio






This post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Sort:  

This is yet another amazing product your providing at a really cheap price! Good on you!

Maybe this will keep you busy so you don’t wreck us all in DrugWars 🤣

I hope so, 🤣. Wish you a nice weekend! Thanks for passing by.

Do you do after effects work by chance?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @treepi, I do that, but it depends on what you need. You should give me more information.

Im just wanting an audio visualizer for my podcast. Either a acircle around my logo or a line that runs horizontally through it with some kind of smokey loop/bombs dropping loop in the backgroundfor extra visual effect. Makes it look nicer when uploading to YT. I could send over my logo. Should be a pretty easy job

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, please send it and I will have look and I will better understand what you want me to do.

Something similar to that. Or a horizontal line for a visualizer instead of a circle depending on what looks better.

Ill upload the logo and send it when i get home in about 3 hours.

Heres a preview of the logo so you have an idea of the color scheme.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok. I will think about it and about the cost.

Here's the logo: https://ufile.io/9mrcp

Just let me know what the price would be. Ill transfer more Steem to my acct to pay ya.

Posted using Partiko Android

As you repeatedly attacked me, i began to get frustrated. Which is NOT me. So then I curious and thought....I really do wonder who this guy is, that just because of a game, i am getting so frustrated with. So....i came here to see the person behind my attacker.😁 Go figure, that life once agaim supplied me exactly what i needed and did so in a fun way. See, i started a program not long ago with the aim of getting all our friends here to minnowhood, one person at a time. I then tried to design my own logo.(first time i ever tried to do anything like that) It didnt go so well. I did get to learn how to design a logo AND i made my first GIF. So, in my eyes it was a success. But my group of minnows to be were not impressed.😂 So, then i come here and see that not only is that exactly what you do...but it looks like your really good at it. Anyway, reply back if you are interested in providing a service. Also i want to apologize for becoming aggravated that you were attacking me, and for attacking you back. I dont attack people because this game and all the accounts i have on it are used to earn Steem that i give to my minnows for them to power up. I dont play to be competitive. So i am sorry, and i hope you have a great day. Feel free to continue to attack if you like. I always try to keep my resources beliw the safe level so hopefully youll not catch me slipping again.😂 But i wont be attacking back. Im only in it for the free steem to help my people. Bye for now.👋

Sorry, for that I didn't know you go for money. I go for the fun in gaming. So I will stop attacking.for sure. Deleted you already from my list. You can send me the logo you made and I surely can give you some suggestions for free. If I have to do it I will have to charge a only a small fee as I would like to support your community.

First, thanks so much. And we really do appreciate it. I have been able to make 40 Steem in the last two weeks here on DW. Of which 25 went straight to our minnows(only 3 of them for now. But we will grow) and the rest went into our project. All of which was powered up. Except 2% of everything. That gets converted to fiat and stored in a bank account(that all may ask to see records). This is being done in order to help a couple of potential outside investors two things. First, there IS positive ROI in Steem and secondly, Steem CAN be turned into money. I also hope by having this in place and having a long history of only deposits(no withdrawals) from crypto sources to attract investors in the near future. All investments will also be used to help our little group.
But more on course....the logo i came with was this...Screenshot_20190327-151624_Silk Paints.jpg
The genearal consensus was they wanted something brighter. And one made the suggestion of a big "daddy" fish blowing bubbles(with the steem symbol inside them)to his littler minnow fish. I liked that idea. But can you make the bubbles slightly heart shaped.
So, yes, i guess what im saying is im no good at this and truthfully i would be happier if i can pay a good man like you to do it. Then i can focus more time on what i believe im best at, helping others. My grandpa always used to say, "If i need a smart mouth, I'll listen to you...but, boy we're farming so shut up and you listen to me." So yeah, if you will do this for us(since you're the pro) i will gladly pay you. Itll come from my own pocket(not our groups) so charge me what is fair.
P.S. i ramble on at times, and for that i apologize.

We should switch to my new discord for further dialog. Here is the link: https://discord.gg/G9X7ynM

Hi, @ikarus56!

You just got a 2.13% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55