You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Imploring All Developers/Coders e.g From The Philippines etc To Help Us Complete The Development Of SteemGigs. (https://steemgigs.org)

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Not a pro dev or a graduate on any related courses, self taught but still willing to lend an extra pair of helping hand. Would love to help, whenever possible.

Sort:  

Too, we want to maximize knowledge and use "its power" aright (to the fullest) and to accomplish this requires way more than just maintaining a database of GIGs.

Everyone is welcome..
Thanks @jamesanity06.

Kindly join the slack

Hello @surpassinggoogle.
I just reviewed the codes on github. I'm glad it is written in Javascript cos that's my major. Is there a way to join the coders or we will just offer our assistance on Github.

I'm a front end guy with slight knowledge of backend (still learning) and I've viewed steemgigs on my mobile phone. There are still some issues with it.
I haven't viewed it on desktop tho.

E.g: The search bar and button wasn't aligned properly. The footer wasn't really cool for me too.
BTW: Nice job well done, I know it hasn't been easy.

Great! check contribution.md document in the steemgigs repo

Thank you for sharing your observations. With people like you, steemgigs would be perfectly up and running in no time. I must also commend @surpassinggoogle, @jalasem and a host of others working round the clock to see things done.
https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@edith4angelseu/a-whale-with-a-whale-s-heart

U5duMBbsmH5pqjbaS5kjXNrKMimwiEd.gif

@steemgigs have any apps? if they have any apps then please send me the link @surpassinggoogle sir

Wow! Everyone indeed have something to offer.

This will get more exciting and interesting, no doubt.

Yes, absolutely your right @olawalium. This is were we belong @steemgigs.

Absolutely.

Yup my eyes are all over there i m willing to join soon nice post @surpassinggoogle

steemgigs is a good initiative. how can i help ? @surpassinggoogle

Will do so, thanks for the heads up. Gonna check it out once I get home.

how can i join with slack?

Yes your right @jamesanity. 100% very much agreed with you.

Thats great you are on your own

Steemit is great. I think we surpass Google really fast with such opportunities :D

It is a gradual processed, we will get there.

Let's hope so.

Yes. Everyone have something to offer like you always said. This would be more interesting and exciting.
good morning to you sir @surpassinggoole. Thanks for the helpful effort. I am just signing in on steemgigs since all this days that I have been trying to login.

@jamesanity06 you are so lucky who is offering help to sir Terry, I wish that I would be a developer or coder, but I'm a little designer so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43