You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemGigs: A Core Aspect Of Our Model Is Steemit/Steem Growth!

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Oh ah!! New update. I can't wait to use the platform. The logo is appealing. The search and categorization is pretty cool. It is really made as user friendly. I reaallly cant wait to see the final work. More strenght to you terry @surpassinggoogle all the luck

Sort:  

@jimcustodio, yeah very friendly layout!

That is what most of the user looking for. Good layout and easy to navigate. Anyway, why are you still awake? Hehehe @lebron2016

Really a lovely interface with a flaws friendly menus., Excited to browse it with its full function.

Yea. Me too. So excited. We need to navigate it to be familiarized. @g10a

So yes. Thank you

Amazing initiative sire. I wonder how you think and do all you do. Mindblowing. I believe in Steemgigs and can't wait to promote it.

The interface alone has killed them all. I know @steemgigs will lead them all. Am patiently waiting with my boot ready

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87