#steemgigs: Earning steem power my way...

in #steemgigs6 years ago

So here’s @blocktrades again after a month of my rented delegation reminding me that my delegation will expire tomorrow. Last month, @surpassinggoogle sent me some steem to help me renew my delegation and I am thankful for him for helping me out. Today, I have decided not to renew anymore and put the steem to my steem power instead. I will concentrate on how to grow my sp more. Thank you blocktrades for the rented delegation. Maybe I can rent some but for 3 months with a smaller amount. 18 steem (the amount needed for renewal) is already a big amount so it is better to put it as steem power. The bigger the steem power, the better.

image

I have 541 steem power for now with 14 steem so I guess I can survive. Lol! Will work hard here to earn those steem power. Thank you again Sir Terry for the help.

image

Sort:  

You got a 8.39% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jovema!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86