#STEEMGIGS: I will make a COLORFUL TEXT EFFECTS for those who are interested..

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


My second entry for today, Using Adobe Photoshop CS6. Enhancing my skill and to exposed it more! It takes 3hours to finish this one. If you are interested you can inquire to my Facebook-page and E-mail


(https://www.facebook.com/Julalisus/?ref=aymthomepagepanel) / ( [email protected] )


Your Reliable Photoshop-Editor @juoleuse

Join us in ( https://steemgigs.org ) and show us what you got!


Pricing


I'll accept any Crypto but it depends on the price that i want, for example BTC, STEEM, STEEMPOWER, & SBD

Price: Starting at 0.5 STEEM

Delivery: 0 day(s) 3 hour(s)


Requirements


PM your own WORDS and FONTs and you can suggest also your desired design, and i will able to make it on time.

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio




this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

I hope I can learn photoshop too someday. I'll message you whenever I need the service @juoleuse.

If i have time i'm willing to teach you sir.. Thanks for appreciating

i would love to learn more about it

Practice ta sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97