I fully support @steemgigs and @teardrops

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemian.
I am @kasyi fully support # steemgigs
and @teardrops for @surpassinggoogle I have support in the form of photos, where everyone has something to offer for great advocacy: Steem and SBD to be stored at Coins.ph and Cx.coins.asia. Work to find members and achieve their desires.
Strives for creativity to offer to others.
image
I dedicate my photos as a sign of my support for the @Surpassinggoogle master who has worked hard to create # steemgigs and @teardrop. I also invite all of Steemian's friends to support her.
image

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by giving him a vote at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" in the first search box.
If you would like to give him or her witness a voting decision on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
image
image
Thank you for visiting my submission
Greetings, @kasyi

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.78% upvote!
I was summoned by @kasyi. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73