#STEEMGIGS: @steemgigs This is a story about my hobby

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)


image
Today I tried a new trick in my hobby fishing section on the high seas, I used to always use old tricks in fishing with makeshift equipment and use live bait and shrimp, but it is a bit slow to get a pull from big fish because every fisher want to get a pretty good result that is a large fish course.setelah so many times I always try to find a solution to get a big fish I finally got the imformation of the internet and youtup and order goods that can be used to attract the attention of large fish that is metaljig made from tin liquid then given a striking color and very similar to the original fish to attract the attention of large fish.
image
Hoby is something that is very close to us and we also have different hobbies of course. The most important is the work to keep working and empty time we use for our hobby activities, do not get because of hobbies, our work / our responsibilities abandoned.
image
Thank you for visiting my post and I hope you like it.
Greetings from @kasyi for @surpassinggoogle.
image
This post was created on @STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer.

Sort:  

thanks for the feedback @surpassinggoogle. I will do as you directed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72