#STEEMGIGS: Steemgigs: until (Today I learned) How to Decorate the kitchen.

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Today the week of 22/04/2018 with a sense of happiness I have managed to learn new skills in the field of carpentry is very important for the family and for my skills as a human course. Decorating the kitchen requires each skill and skill essential to ensure the outcome and quality of the work. Since we had just dismantled the old kitchen because the old kitchen was out of service, at first I was a little hesitant about my own skills, but when I asked about the cost of labor in decorating the kitchen it was quite costly, practical to consider so I decided to decorate myself with the help of my parents to cut wage costs.


Actually I am not a handyman but I will try to find the imformation in the world of youtub kitchen decoration for the stage of learning as well as practicing directly at home alone with the capital must dare to try and know the use of objects we have prepared like gerenda to cut versatility.

With the help of my parents we started measuring and assembling L-shaped ceramic wall positions and we were able to finish all sides of the wall while continuing to work on the other side perfectly




Today, I learned that decorating a kitchen requires skill and talent and few have mastered the skill, but that should not prevent you or stop you from developing your own skills whatever you want. We should not fear any outcome, because it will serve as our learning capital to become better and better in time. I have never hesitated to do this but I have limited money to keep the job so I take the risk and the risks are very valuable with the 2x4 product multiplication we have to spend. I know what I learned is very basic for me to consider myself as a handyman but the basic skills I learned will eventually help me in the near future. So I invite you all to challenge and succeed.


Best regard by @kasyi

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.81% upvote!
I was summoned by @kasyi. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kasyi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71