#STEEMGIGS: I will do a minimalist logo design.

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Well Hello! Good day!


Want a best minimal Logo design?


yes! you can have it now. just follow the steps on how to have an outstanding Logo design with my creativity and skills in photoshop(PSD), JPEG and PNG(transparent) I will do it for you.

You will get:

> ORIGINAL Logo concepts depends on you for your product/business or even your websites.

> My designs are Conceptual and Unique with incomparable Quality.

> I always recommend to Order the (PSD File)


Want to view my work?

Just visit [Here](https://www.dropbox.com/sh/2710jk2njx91vgp/AAAS0YfTMeARY_SaDxP1BmOQa?dl=0) and check out my live portfolioe and be assured.


Why to trust me? and what benefits can you get?

> Less that 2 Hours Response Time

> TOP NOTCH QUALITY and 100% satisfation guaranteed.

> Unlimited Revisions (Until you're Satified)

> Swift and Reliable Communication

> 24 hours Express delivery including Extras.


FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME.


NOTE:

* 24 hours turn around time is for first initial drafts, Revisions may take extra time

* On Sunday, I do take a break to enjoy a cup of coffee!! Lol


and let's get started!

Pricing


High Resolution

Logo Transparency

Vector File

3D Mockup

Source File

# of Initial Concepts Included

Revisions

Delivery time

Price: Starting at 25 SBD

Delivery: 2 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


Just think about the concept you want me to do or the scratch design in a piece of paper, and then contact me or Sir Terry A.K.A. @surpassinggoogle.


Thanks

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio








this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62