My logo for today (keshawn Creation)

in #steemgigs6 years ago

PARADIGM PEPITIDES

PP.jpg

Well it was a logo for bodybuilding supplement business.
The concept of this is logo is to change the old logo that been made Paradigm Research Products and its target consist of mostly fitness enthusiasts around the age of 18-35 years old.
They are trying to build an unforgettable brand awareness with an professional logo design to its cover and branding.

Want to more of my design?

come and visit and click the link for most of my artwork. https://www.dropbox.com/sh/2710jk2njx91vgp/AAAS0YfTMeARY_SaDxP1BmOQa?dl=0

and if you want something to do me so, just comment below and let me know what you want me to do.

I am also making some GIF for footer, and I offer myself to do some as a part of participating #steemgigs by sir Terry also known as @surpassinggoogle,
Like what you have see in my footer.

Keshawn-steemit-footer.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62