STEEMGIGS: I'm offering my skills and knowledge about Artwork(Drawing) and logo design as a part of @surpassinggoogle project.

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Good Day steemit friends and followers.

for this day I want to refresh what's my offering services in @steemgigs last 6 months ago, unfortunately that has been stopped due to busy schedule of the daily task in my job but now i'm here again to offer my skills.
Click here

Last year I drawn and posted the logo of our very own philippine community Teamphilippines and it was the first community here in the philippines.


But, Unfortunately our team/community has been disbaned and I don't know why, I've heard that there's some issues about it or I think it's just a misunderstanding to each member who's involve to that issue.

Well I miss this community tho.

anyway, since we're talking about #steemgigs my offering is to make some portrait/artwork/drawing of a person or people who's willing to see their portrait in a peice of paper, like what you see below.

This are my @steemgigs client.

@haleyaerith


@sasha.shade


@lgfurmanczyk


@macchiata


@teamphilippines

Well, if you want to learn more about @steemgigs you can visit the post of our boss @surpassinggoogle, and just Click Here for more information about this content.

Brief data about that content.

In case you're familiar about working together or work with Freelancer and offering staff on facebook or online market, well this substance have everything. Advance your abilities or accomplish something that can make individuals awed that is the means by which it goes.

Then since we're talking about offering, as I have said about I do some portrait of you or some photos that you want me to draw and make it an artwork in a peice of paper using only pencils and other stuff, that's include some logo if you want too. anything that can be drawn manually using pencils.

What to drawQuantityPrice
Your portraitOne(1)10 SBD/Steem
Logo DrawOne(1)5 SBD/Steem
----------------------------------
Logo Design10 SBD/Steem

If you want to know how it goes and how you deal with it, Just drop some comment below or just contact us directly in Discord Channel and look for @surpassinggoogle for referrals or you can direct contact me @keshawn.

Note: Please be specifir of what you want me to do and if you send photos please make sure it have a clear and detailed image, to make the portrait looks clearly.

DQmSfAXyxatDSKzymkxQ7JFZ9op6Cg6ZqqvB8WCCqbkY5Sv.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.83
ETH 3830.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41