You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #STEEMGIGS: I will help you get a next generation Sophos firewall (free home license) set up on your home network.

in #steemgigs5 years ago

Glad you're using the service. Why not add an image?

If you don't have one you can check out pixiabay.com

Sort:  

Doesn't appear editing is an option. Not sure if trying to edit out of Busy would mess up the STEEMGIGS formatting or not...

Hey we're pioneers. Why not give it a try? I haven't made a post with Steemgigs yet but I did a drag and drop for an image in my comment!

kus-knee and steemgigs.png

So valued bro. I will knock on your door soon. You have been on this rough journey whether bulls or bears. Thank you alot.

Kindly submit your best email to this google form (https://goo.gl/forms/7NxDYt4HX5GAgkae2), then go over to leave a comment indicating that you have filled up the form on this post (https://steemit.com/teardrops/@surpassinggoogle/let-s-get-you-your-first-50-teardrops-tokens-an-emblem-of-human-and-breakthrough-token-to-reward-proof-of-tears) and get your first 50 teardrops token.

Thanks. I wish you great success and you've accomplished amazing things here!

Gave it the college try, but Busy is not rejecting the image, it's rejecting the STEEMGIGS generated tags. Feel like if I deleted those my post would get orphaned on their platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87