You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want To Earn More On Steemit? We're HIRING!

in #steemgigs6 years ago

I'll upvote and resteem, although I'm really sad at not being able to apply due to lack of SP. I love writing, and I'm an editor/proofreader.
Have to say though, just in general, how satisfying it would be to have the power to correct all grammar on Steemit! :)

Sort:  

Same situation 💩

Me three. :(

We do have a case in point down below. Wish I could help people with being more conversational on those comment sections too.

Without face to face interaction and emojis, Steemit really does encourage some quality conversation - should one choose to engage that is.

Cheers.

I love to chat with people I meet here, it's so open and friendly most of the time. People from different countries, different time zones. Speak again soon I hope!

Indeed, me too! A very updated pen-pal version. LOL.

I just checked out your page, and like your content, so may as well follow you - so our paths just may cross again ;)

Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68683.05
ETH 3860.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66