#STEEMGIGS: I will make video dance tutorials for you.

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


I am a dance enthusiast and dancing has been my passion for 6 years and counting. This steemgig is for those who want to learn dancing from basic to advanced steps. I will take videos of myself, or together with my co-dancers, while teaching different dances step-by-step. For now I will focus on modern and hiphop styles.


Below are my previous blogs explaining how I was able to become passionate about dancing..


Dancing is my happy pill


Untalented introduction



Here are some of the videos I uploaded, to verify if Im really a master of the craft. hehehe..





Pricing


It will take me a day to make the whole dance steps and practice it. And another day for the videography or the tutorial proper. So im maximizing the delivery of the video for 2 days and 5 hrs. The price may vary depending on the value of steem and sbd. FOr now, I will start it by 5 SBD per tutorial.

Price: Starting at 5 SBD

Delivery: 2 day(s) 5 hour(s)


Requirements


No necessary requirements other than just being confident in oneself. You gotta have to express everything you feel through your dance. 


I will be sending the video tutorials through emails or in any way that I could send you the private URL or link of the video.

Portfolio




this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

Since you said you have been dancing sincr you are 5years old.i believed by now you should be your own boss and have a crew of your own that you will be working with and taking them out for shows.the entertainment i belong to thats what we do.get your own entertainment crew and get a good name for more recognation

Yes, I’ve been with my team during my years of dancing. I have blogged about it already. :)

Thanks for sharing steem toutors

I would like to dance but am too old

Dancing is good for everybody’s health. No age limit for it. Simple and basic steps are enough. :)

Wow, this is awesome bro, just went through your blog you gat good stuffs here, you can check my latest post though.

Happy to see my fellow filipino posting! I upvoted you bro!

Hey kababayan salamat!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71067.77
ETH 3831.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44