#STEEMGIGS: UPLIFTING YOUR WOMEN

in #steemgigs6 years ago

[Photo Source](https://goo.gl/images/H8boMD)


Listen, if you think someone is cool and you dig their energy you just have to tell them, because that’s the kind of stuff you remember a thousand times longer than somebody complimenting your hair or whatever. Tonight I told a girl friend of mine that I like her approach on people who throw negative stuffs at her and she bounced back at me saying I digged her feminine energy. I exist to uplift women and I damn near cried. Tell people what resonates about them. Be real to them. Help each other feel seen.


Yes, anyone can compliment you, say the way you dress or the way you look. That's not necessarily a bad thing but it doesn't mean you feel special because it requires no thought and anyone can say it, but when people give you specific compliments about something about your personality it means more, basically the more original the better.


If you want your relationships to be amazing don't ask what people can do for you but instead what you can do for them.


 



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68