#STEEMGIGS: I will Edit And Proofread Your Document.

in #steemgigs5 years ago

Description


I’m a professional editor with over 5 years of experience who will edit and proofread up to 1,500 words in 3 days or less.


I have worked in the publishing industry (magazines and textbooks), have been a technical writer, and have served as an editor and proofreader for my state’s legislature. I’ve worked on thousands of documents (from paragraph-long biographies to 500-page novels), so I’ve seen and perfected just about every type of writing you can imagine.

I have a keen ear for grammar, style, and organization, and I can edit anything, fiction or nonfiction. I guarantee you’ll be 100 percent satisfied with my work.


Need your document back quickly? Simply purchase my 24-hour delivery option; Note that the charge for 24-hour delivery is an additional (7 SBD) per 2000 words.

Pricing


Note: 7 SBD is the price tag for my normal plan which is about 1,500 words. However, my price is highly flexible and negotiable.

Price: Starting at 7 SBD
Delivery: 3 day(s) 0 hour(s)

Requirements


I will only need full details from you, any details which would help me carryout my task successfully would be highly accepted.


Portfolio


This post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73