promotion of steemgigs to my friends

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Seeing the development of steemit progresses and develops, especially in Indonesia.
Even the use of steemit in Indonesia has reached 40%.
So today I am determined to promote steemit in my place. Especially to my friends.

IMG-20180313-WA0060.jpg

One person respectfully asked me.
What is steemit ...?

So I say it's a beautiful social platform, where you can post, vote / like and get paid. I gave him my username. Hopefully he'll sign up.😊

Some people will look at us with curiousity and smile. I can keep repeating how Steemit changed my life and my perspective.
Even I myself have made much progress since I got to know steemit.
I am an active smoker,
Before I knew steemit money to buy a pack of cigarettes I do not have.
But now with a little opinion and reward from steemit alhamdulillah I can already buy whatever I want.
Even one of my best friends @abupasi.alchy once told me how his life before and after getting to know steemit
Before before @abupasi.alachy know steemit his life a little bit hard / difficult.
Already in searching for ways to make money.
But now that he knows steemit, life @abupasi.alchy is very different from the first.
In fact he has made money as much as 150 million rupiah from steemit.
With the steemit money that he had built a small kiosk kecil.tapi not large.pokoknya enough to eat everyday.

How all the words @surpassinggoogle speak to my soul.

Last night, I cried because I read an article about the gift / picture / video that has been made for him.
Someone said the word Happy Birthday for him.
And there are others. It is very special, when you love and care about people, love and gratitude are amazing above all. I can see it in my own eyes, and in my own heart.

@surpassinggoogle soo special, Because, He makes us feel soo special
And in the already very much help those who are just beginning in steemit

I feel the need to take part to promote @Steemgigs wherever I go. So I created Banner to promote Steemit and @Steemgigs.

IMG-20180313-WA0057.jpg

IMG-20180313-WA0063.jpg

I really want to restore her love to me and love to society especially indonesian society.

This is just the beginning of my Steemit and Steemgigs promotions. I want to spread it wherever I go, so people can enjoy and earn extra income.

Here is my search, to promote Steemgigs for a very special person who gets a very big heart.

IMG-20180313-WA0067.jpg

IMG_20180313_140329.jpg

IMG_20180313_140011.jpg

Thank you so much @surpassinggoogle for swimming with us in the vast ocean.

We love you. Our Hero Steemit!

Thank you for reading my blog. Have a good day.

Sort:  

It's @surpassinggoogle very good people. We love you

hai salam kenal...! saya warga baru di @steemit
masih @introducemyself
mohon dukungan sobat

Selamat datang di steemit kawan

that's beutifull

Meu but ngon....

Good work. This should be appreciated.

hopefully will be appreciated by @surpassinggoogle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66