Steemigigs Talk Show With @surpassinggoogle - The Power Of Steemit Post (May 18, 2018)

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Good day to all Steemians out there!

I was in the Steemigigs Talk Show late last night and it was so amazing hearing my inspiration here at Steemit and that is @surpassinggoogle. @surpassinggoogle talked to us about "The Power Of Steemit Post" and it was a great inspirational moment of mine that I had to make 2 cups of coffee to let myself awake from the start to the end of the talk show.
33081699_1784000428331895_1550625786770227200_n.jpg

The words of Sir Terry A.K.A @surpassinggoogle, inspired me even more than he inspired me from the start my journey here at Steemit

33023028_1784054674993137_6322115044221911040_n.png

Last night was actually my second time to join the Steemgigs Talk Show and I felt bad when I missed the last 2 Talk Shows happened in the last two weeks because of a busy schedule from my work.
The topic last night at our talk show was all about "The Power Of Steemit Post". For me, when you say power, it occurs about your talent and writing about the important things on your life and by sharing it to others like what @surpassinggoogle did and still doing for us. Steemit Post are only the hands of your Power which help you to give your own self and idea like lending a helping hand to the persons who're in need.

When I start using Steemit, I was nothing and I was so greedy. I was nothing that day because I didn't know about Steemit and I was only thinking about the money that I would have if I joined here and it was all a big mistake when I thought about it. I was soooooo greedy to have lots of upvotes in which all the Steemit users want to have but, I made it clear that it was all a big mistake for me to think about those silly things I did.

I never thought that I could be like me and being true to myself when I had known @surpassinggoogle. I'd been able to know and to learn all about the special things about Steemit because he inspired me much. And of course, big SHOUT-OUT to @bobiecayao for letting me know about @surpassinggoogle! I will never forget it bro! :D

I would like to say thank you to Sir Terry for all the things that he had done for me and also to the Philippine Community and thanks for him for giving me a chance to share all about him to my Thai friends here at the Steemit Thai Community which gave them an inspiration that I felt and still feeling it till now.

I would also like to say thank you so much to my bro and the King Of Holi-Art for the inspiration that you gave me and my son about his work and continuously helping me about the curation that we are doing to help the Steemit Thai Community to have a bit amount for their good contents in Thai language. @sawasdeethailand, a curation team built by yours truly, @michaelcabiles, as an inspiration that @surpassinggoogle gave to me for me is an achievement that I will never forget and will continue doing it to help all the minnows in Steemit Thai Community like me. And @sawasdeethailand will never be here without the help of my friends, @rigaronib, @bobiecayao, @iyapol12, @wondersofnature, and of course, my beautiful wife @thidaratapple.

And lastly, to all of my friends and to all of the minnows like me,

Be yourself, feel the heat of Steemit, believe in your dreams, make good use to it and show your talents. Steemit is not money, Steemit is You. Posting something in Steemit is not all about money, it's all about giving yourself to it. Making yourself as one of the family here. You don't have to worry or to think if your post would not have an amount but, believe me and believe @surpassinggoogle, all of your posts have value and it will always have. Believe in the power of Steemit post and you will feel alive! Steem on! :D

Special thanks to @maverickinvictus for being there with us last night while @surpassinggoogle is fixing his laptop. You're co0l, man! :D

Please join us here at our Discord and join our community by clicking the image below! and of course, make friends , too! :D

U5du2tcaVnjY7gmUfRrERhQJ45smx3F_1680x8400.png

Credits to Sir Terry

Thank you guys! :D

If you want to know which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating everyday, you can visit our family friend and The King Of Holi-Art @rigaronib

Please Support our @sawasdeethailand Team for Thai Language Contents everyday.
@rigaronib, @michaelcabiles, @bobiecayao, @wagun001, @iyanpol12, @thidaratapple, @wondersofnature with her @resteemvote account. Thank you very much! :D

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness. He is a very nice person who helps Filipinos here at Steemit including me. He needs our strength.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

steemgigs gif.gif

UlogMichael.gif

Ulog BAnner.png

Sort:  

Galing ng content mo boss upvoted done.. and please follow me back too.

Maraming salamat sa compliment @juoleuse! :D

Wow! COngratulations dear :) <3<3<3<3

Thank you <3<3<3 :D

Thank you so much for the shout out!

Always welcome bro! :D

โห้พี่ไมค์ อ่านไม่ออกเลย.. 55555 :-)

อะไรๆๆๆๆ 55555 :D

Hello my friend, good to see you.I wish if I could join the talk show.Anyway nice post.Many many thanks for sharing.

Hello @nirob05! You could join us on discord. just click the image above my post :D
Thanks for dropping by! :D

Congratulation buddy. Happy steemiting 😁

Thank you bud! :D

Congrats po. Galing mo

Thank you po ate @kahawenz! :D

It was really great been in that meeting. thanks to @surpassinggoogle for putting up such a meeting

He's always great @jackdogho.😄
Thanks for dropping by! 😄

Congrats bro! Keep it up the good post!

Much welcome bro!

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64