You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Insight Into Further Enhancement And Growth, That https://steemgigs.org Seeks To Bring About For Steem.

in #steemgigs6 years ago

...i have experienced and been part of its evolution e.g i was here to experience the "several forks" etc that occurred, each of which brought about further evolution for steem. I was here when steem was some 7 cents etc...

Recently I read post of one of the earlier steemien talking about how it was hard two years ago to earn any Steem, how much has Steem evolved since then. We should be so lucky 🍀 to be part of this comunity. I’m so glad to see @steemgigs and many other projects to evolve and grow so much. I wish you and them the best and soon for @steemgigs to reach at least 10k followers. They are one of my four witnesses and I’m proud of it. Keep up the great work!

Sort:  

Thank you for sticking on this journey and yes it was tougher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12