#STEEMGIGS: I will do a Realistic Portrait Sketch

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


I draw realistic portraits because I am inclined in drawing features of the face although I am still learning by constant practice and daily sketches.


Now I would take the challenge for I will draw a realistic portrait for you. This would be helpful if you want to give someone a sketched version of themselves especially for special occasions or for any random day. Or even a sketch of yourself! Any portrait would do.


The sample sketches are attached below :)

Pricing


One portrait will be priced starting at 2 SBD drawn on a sketch pad with maximum dimension of 9" x 12". Pricing is negotiable depending on the portrait reference. I am always open for negotiations :)

Price: Starting at 2 SBD

Delivery: 3 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


You can send the portrait you want me to sketch.

Email me at [email protected]

or

message me on facebook

at https://www.facebook.com/AmitMildred


State in your message "Do Me A Portrait"

and I would gratefully accept it and let us start negotiating :)


Portfolio




this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

This post has received a 0.22 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by mildredamit being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Congratulations @mildredamit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67