Imaginary (story)

in #steemgigs6 years ago

source

Sometimes I feel that I hug my dreams whenever I see your eyes and read your silence, you are my lady like the moon light up at night and disappear until not

 I hold you .. I kept as crazy in the middle of the spiral of the finest .. I wrestled my unit .. I know that like you will not be repeated twice .. I know that my feelings

 It is not in my hands until I give it to you .. So you are not close or I can appreciate it .. I am lost to the limit, not stronger with him on the disclosure or concealment

There are things that remain locked in the past ... they remain so suspended without our permission ... No one is able to absorb them.

So you are reluctant to do so .. whenever you try to forget ..

How painful is the coincidence that comes without an appointment .. Put us between the two ..



The sun sneaks in the dark, leaving behind burning hearts from the waiting line.

He sat next to a room watching the waves of the dead sea collide with his reality as the beads of rain hit the ground, recall some of the details that were gathered together

A tear streamed from his eyes.

How complicated are the equations in which one party gets and the other disappears, even when days go by, it changes nothing in us except those feelings that we find

More solid than before, so we find ourselves after slapping the hands of fate .. And shelter us here where the wave of memories storm ..

And turned with a fleeting wind, he thought back, watching the passing love.

Inside the coffee shop, the meeting was warm and went beyond all words, and the eyes of the lovers sparkled as if shining star shining in the sky, all those who entered this place complain

Free separation, Hajar sat like a woman from Ward, her beauty was not superfluous, but was as simple as the simplicity of her heart ..

I sat this time is the first waiting for the knight of her dreams, who knocked her door like crazy, remained fluctuating in that decade on her wrist,

Busy .. Close her eyes from the back, a smile on her face ..

I removed his hand from her eyes and looked at him, and then I said, Ten minutes late, I apologize to you, Hajar, but you know how to be the way

This time, it's okay I'll wait for you the whole age ..

He sat on the chair, his face looked sad, I held his hand, what is your just, nothing .. Do not worry, Hajar: I know you well

 Adel: What do I say to you? I received a call from my office. I was appointed as a representative in an international company and I have to migrate to another country

 , Hajar withdrew her hands did not understand the matter ..

Adel: I can not leave you and I can not refuse, this is my only chance to highlight my potential work.


source



Hajar: So I decided to leave .. I apologize for you I promise I will see you every day from there you are part of me Hajar ..

She withdrew in silence leaving behind her heart collapses .. All the promises faded in a fleeting moment .. Disappeared, but lost ..

Hajar returned to her house removed her shoes from her leg and threw her body on the couch .. It was dark all over the place,

She kept remembering what happened in the cafe until the morning became clearer and clearer.

I got up and dragged her body, heavy with pain .. I found a message at the door bearing his name .. I will go to the airport today I will get the plane

I will meet with strange faces .. I will live alone away from you Hajar ..

She grabbed her hand firmly on the letter, as if she was holding her heart to her neck, a whole strip passed between her eyes and she was retrieving

The pain of her older sister is waiting for her boyfriend who never came back .. The days passed and the seasons followed and Adel returned ..

 He did not find a home meant only Hajar .. knock the door times so cumbersome opening the door to touch her face

My eyes have filled with tears. A long time has passed and you are in front of me now.

He approached her, and if a man came to the door, he called out: "Who is this?" Just an old friend

Let me present it to you just: this is my husband .. Adel did not believe what he saw at that moment .. all his dreams have been lost ..

Carry himself and leave away ..



And when  takes me nostalgia where I was and the memories bring me into a world full of

In detail, I can not find anyone else in the middle of this amount of dust that floats above my imagination and I return to comb the momentum of life.


 

Notice:
These scenes just an idea fell into my imagination for this body as I came in the imagination and did not reality reality.


Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

You received a 38.81% upvote from @arabpromo courtesy of @nationall!

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to our bot and support the community. To do so, click below:
50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, 10000SP,
Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.

If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #bot-bug channel.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nationall from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99