Steemit In More Valuable Than Gold Bars

in #steemgigs6 years ago

IMG_20180515_191709.JPG

An old big jar
Grapple water and captiare
More important than a gold bar

Greetings of ensnare steem buddies! Will you agree with me steem buddies if I will say that water is as valuable as gold. For people who are living in the island or desert, water is indeed more priceless than gold. This big jar is use to catch rainwater that will store it. The household use this water in cleaning, watering of plants and washing of clothes. To maintain its cleanliness they put a net to strain leaves. Rainwater is very important for them, as what I have observe almost all houses in the island have their own big jar.

This jar base from the testimony of @manong Dante has been used by the family for almost 100 years. It has been pass down from generation to generation.

Your Steem Buddy,
@nickjon

photo is mine captured by vivo lite plus with 16 megapixels camera

received_2133510080000199.gif

Sort:  

nickjon
Get my upvote and 4700+ resteem with multi accouts just Send 0.050 @farhannaqvi7 My 100% voting power vote worth is 0.100
If you want to know how to get 1 to 3 SBD daily then see my profile Detail. If you think i disturb you just tell me i delete this comment .Sbd rates are going to increase you must need to talk with me it is time to earn extra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86